#2 Hugs for Navy Grad

image

Project number two complete. You’ll be pleased to know I finished this with 4 days to spare. I’m pretty proud of getting things done on time.

I used the flag dimensions from http://www.usflag.org and rounded them off a bit. if you’re interested I will give you info for the”pattern”.

Because graduation from Navy boot camp is limited to immediate family, I will be sending my congratulations and hugs via quilt.
20121117_163853-1

704228_4686893977963_1507715618_o

image

Post project closet. I’m not really seeing a difference yet. My friends are doubtful that I will complete this goal. Some have expressed concern… What will you do if the closet is empty?

Next up…. Finishing a project that has been lingering on the shelf.

Leave a Reply

