Need thread

I went to the fabric store yesterday because I needed thread for this next project. I know to you’re thinking that a woman with a closet full of fabric must surely have drawers full of thread. You would be correct in your assessment. However, I didn’t have anything in the right shade of variegated green.

So off to the fabric store went I. You’ll be pleased to know I came home with thread. Well, and some batting (coupons and discounts), and some stickers. But that’s all. Oh, and some chocolate.

image

image

2 thoughts on “Need thread

Leave a Reply

