Sorting Things Out

The closet seems to have lost some of it’s magical properties of regeneration. It is true, fabric that has been stirred up takes much more space than neatly folded. It also hides those sacks from the fabric store with a great project tucked inside (that I completely forgot about.) So in my spare time I’ve been sorting things out in the closet.

I’ve discovered a couple boxes left over from moving in (that was years ago), a fair amount of office supplies, and projects started but set aside for some reason or another. With things more organized it makes it easier to choose the next project.

image

And so I have two projects on the table. This could be why I don’t finish all of my projects. Huh. Well I’ll keep you posted on the outcome.

image

One thought on “Sorting Things Out

Leave a Reply

